Access Kompa | Music , News, Videos & Special Events


Invictus is the title of Kreyol La's new album. This album will be available online on May 13th, of 2015. Several other musicians took part in the album such as: Robert Martino, you can enjoy his touch on track #1 a solid rock guitar. Porky maestro of DP Epress, KEKE Belizaire, Fantom (TRack 10), Sander Solon ( Guitar #2 track 7) Gerald Kerbeau (track 2,3,4,5). Shedly Abraham. You can purchase the album online on Amazone, CD baby, Itune.This new album has 11 tracks

1- Men Djaz la

2- Before and After FT. Michael Cartright

3- Triye

4- Turn Me On FT. Michel Dulix

5- Fok Ou Kwe

6- Lanmou Engra

7- Rendevou

8- Ayiti

9- Cherie Map File'w

10- Tout Moune Suiv Mwen

11- Peyi Cho Pa Pou Mwen

Original release date: May 13, 2015

Label: Kreyol la

Total Lenght: 55:16

CopyRight: 2015 Joseph Junior Zenny